December 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
6p WORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, November 27, 2022 6PM - 8PM
Location: 3195 AIRPORT ROAD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80910
28
29
6:30p CHOIR PRACTICE
CHOIR PRACTICE
Tue, November 29, 2022 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Location: 3195 AIRPORT ROAD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80910
30
6:30p MITUME CHOIR PRACTICE
MITUME CHOIR PRACTICE
Wed, November 30, 2022 6:30PM - 8PM
Location: 6802 GALLEY RD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80915
5pCLEANING DAY
CLEANING DAY
Thu, December 1, 2022 5PM - 5:30PM
Location: 3195 AIRPORT ROAD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80910
6pCHOIR PRACTICE
CHOIR PRACTICE
Fri, December 2, 2022 6PM - 8PM
Location: 3195 AIRPORT ROAD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80910
10aPRAYER TIME
PRAYER TIME
Sat, December 3, 2022 10AM - 2PM
Location: 3195 AIRPORT ROAD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80910
6pCHOIR PRACTICE
CHOIR PRACTICE
Sat, December 3, 2022 6PM - 8PM
Location: 3195 AIRPORT ROAD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80910
6pWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, December 4, 2022 6PM - 8PM
Location: 3195 AIRPORT ROAD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80910
6:30pCHOIR PRACTICE
CHOIR PRACTICE
Tue, December 6, 2022 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Location: 3195 AIRPORT ROAD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80910
6:30pMITUME CHOIR PRACTICE
MITUME CHOIR PRACTICE
Wed, December 7, 2022 6:30PM - 8PM
Location: 6802 GALLEY RD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80915
5pCLEANING DAY
CLEANING DAY
Thu, December 8, 2022 5PM - 5:30PM
Location: 3195 AIRPORT ROAD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80910
6pCHOIR PRACTICE
CHOIR PRACTICE
Fri, December 9, 2022 6PM - 8PM
Location: 3195 AIRPORT ROAD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80910
10aPRAYER TIME
PRAYER TIME
Sat, December 10, 2022 10AM - 2PM
Location: 3195 AIRPORT ROAD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80910
6pCHOIR PRACTICE
CHOIR PRACTICE
Sat, December 10, 2022 6PM - 8PM
Location: 3195 AIRPORT ROAD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80910
6pWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, December 11, 2022 6PM - 8PM
Location: 3195 AIRPORT ROAD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80910
6:30pCHOIR PRACTICE
CHOIR PRACTICE
Tue, December 13, 2022 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Location: 3195 AIRPORT ROAD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80910
6:30pMITUME CHOIR PRACTICE
MITUME CHOIR PRACTICE
Wed, December 14, 2022 6:30PM - 8PM
Location: 6802 GALLEY RD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80915
5pCLEANING DAY
CLEANING DAY
Thu, December 15, 2022 5PM - 5:30PM
Location: 3195 AIRPORT ROAD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80910
6pCHOIR PRACTICE
CHOIR PRACTICE
Fri, December 16, 2022 6PM - 8PM
Location: 3195 AIRPORT ROAD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80910
10aPRAYER TIME
PRAYER TIME
Sat, December 17, 2022 10AM - 2PM
Location: 3195 AIRPORT ROAD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80910
6pCHOIR PRACTICE
CHOIR PRACTICE
Sat, December 17, 2022 6PM - 8PM
Location: 3195 AIRPORT ROAD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80910
6pWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, December 18, 2022 6PM - 8PM
Location: 3195 AIRPORT ROAD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80910
6:30pCHOIR PRACTICE
CHOIR PRACTICE
Tue, December 20, 2022 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Location: 3195 AIRPORT ROAD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80910
6:30pMITUME CHOIR PRACTICE
MITUME CHOIR PRACTICE
Wed, December 21, 2022 6:30PM - 8PM
Location: 6802 GALLEY RD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80915
5pCLEANING DAY
CLEANING DAY
Thu, December 22, 2022 5PM - 5:30PM
Location: 3195 AIRPORT ROAD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80910
6pCHOIR PRACTICE
CHOIR PRACTICE
Fri, December 23, 2022 6PM - 8PM
Location: 3195 AIRPORT ROAD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80910
10aPRAYER TIME
PRAYER TIME
Sat, December 24, 2022 10AM - 2PM
Location: 3195 AIRPORT ROAD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80910
6pCHOIR PRACTICE
CHOIR PRACTICE
Sat, December 24, 2022 6PM - 8PM
Location: 3195 AIRPORT ROAD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80910
6pWORSHIP SERVICE
WORSHIP SERVICE
Sun, December 25, 2022 6PM - 8PM
Location: 3195 AIRPORT ROAD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80910
6:30pCHOIR PRACTICE
CHOIR PRACTICE
Tue, December 27, 2022 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Location: 3195 AIRPORT ROAD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80910
6:30pMITUME CHOIR PRACTICE
MITUME CHOIR PRACTICE
Wed, December 28, 2022 6:30PM - 8PM
Location: 6802 GALLEY RD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80915
5pCLEANING DAY
CLEANING DAY
Thu, December 29, 2022 5PM - 5:30PM
Location: 3195 AIRPORT ROAD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80910
6pCHOIR PRACTICE
CHOIR PRACTICE
Fri, December 30, 2022 6PM - 8PM
Location: 3195 AIRPORT ROAD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80910
10aPRAYER TIME
PRAYER TIME
Sat, December 31, 2022 10AM - 2PM
Location: 3195 AIRPORT ROAD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80910
6pCHOIR PRACTICE
CHOIR PRACTICE
Sat, December 31, 2022 6PM - 8PM
Location: 3195 AIRPORT ROAD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80910

The calender below provides all imperative information for church's activities. Please click event's name for more information. If you still have additional questions, please contact us. 

This site has been visited
times